telephone | facebook icon golf facebook icon restaurant
 

Members Area

Enjoy the benefits of becoming a member at Greenway Hall.

Members Area

Club Officials 2018/2019

Amrik Rai

Amrik Rai

President

Matt Tideswell

Matt Tideswell

Captain

Wendy Hancock

Wendy Hancock

Lady Captain

Mick Grocott

Mick Grocott

Vice Captain

Jason Cartlidge

Jason Cartlidge

Handicap & Competitions

Dave

Dave Dean

Seniors Captain

Fixtures

Event: All ▼


Wednesday 14th November 2018 | Seniors

Seniors AGM - 7 pm


Sunday 25th November 2018 | Medals

Shotgun Start Competition


Sunday 9th December 2018 | Medals

Christmas Booze


Sunday 16th December 2018 | Medals

Christmas Shotgun


Monday 8th April 2019 | Seniors

Seniors V Onneley ( Home ) 10 am Start


Thursday 11th April 2019 | Veterans

Vets V Malkins Bank ( Away )


Monday 15th April 2019 | Veterans

Vets V Leek Westwood ( Home )


Wednesday 24th April 2019 | Seniors

Brian Hancock Trophy


Saturday 27th April 2019 | A Team

Greenway Hall V The Chase ( Away )


Tuesday 30th April 2019 | Seniors

Seniors V Leek Westwood ( Away ) 10 am Start


Tuesday 7th May 2019 | Seniors

John Heaton Cup


Saturday 11th May 2019 | A Team

Greenway Hall V The Chase ( Home ) 1.30 pm


Monday 13th May 2019 | Veterans

Vets V Crewe ( Home )


Saturday 18th May 2019 | A Team

Greenway Hall V Uttoxeter ( Home ) 1.30 pm


Thursday 23rd May 2019 | Seniors

Seniors V The Chase ( Home ) 10 am Start


Thursday 30th May 2019 | Seniors

Seniors V The Chase ( Away ) 10 am Start


Saturday 1st June 2019 | A Team

Greenway Hall V Wolstanton ( Away )


Monday 3rd June 2019 | Veterans

Vets V Blythe Bridge ( Home )


Tuesday 11th June 2019 | Seniors

Seniors V Malkins Bank ( Away ) 9.30 am


Thursday 13th June 2019 | Seniors

Harry Whitfield Trophy


Wednesday 19th June 2019 | Seniors

Seniors V Onneley ( Away ) 9.30 am


Friday 21st June 2019 | Seniors

Alan Harvey Trophy


Monday 24th June 2019 | Veterans

Vets V Alsager ( Home )


Thursday 27th June 2019 | Seniors

Seniors Captains Day


Saturday 29th June 2019 | A Team

Greenway Hall V Alsager ( Home ) 1.30 pm


Monday 1st July 2019 | Seniors

Seniors V Malkins Bank ( Home ) 10 am


Saturday 6th July 2019 | A Team

Greenway Hall V Uttoxeter ( Away )


Monday 8th July 2019 | Seniors

Seniors V Leek Westwood ( Home ) 10 am


Wednesday 10th July 2019 | Seniors

Eddie Jones Cup


Thursday 11th July 2019 | Veterans

Vets V Malkins Bank ( Home )


Saturday 13th July 2019 | A Team

Greenway Hall V Burslem ( Away )


Thursday 18th July 2019 | Seniors

Len Latham Cup


Monday 22nd July 2019 | Veterans

Vets V Leek ( Home )


Saturday 27th July 2019 | A Team

Greenway Hall V Trentham Park ( Away )


Monday 29th July 2019 | Veterans

Vets V Leek ( Away )


Tuesday 30th July 2019 | Seniors

Barry Hackney Trophy


Thursday 1st August 2019 | Veterans

Vets V Crewe ( Away )


Saturday 3rd August 2019 | A Team

Greenway Hall V Alsager ( Away )


Thursday 8th August 2019 | Veterans

Vets V Alsager ( Away )


Thursday 15th August 2019 | Veterans

Vets V Blythe Bridge ( Away )


Monday 19th August 2019 | Seniors

Senior V Trentham ( Away )


Tuesday 20th August 2019 | Veterans

Vets V Leek Westwood ( Away )


Saturday 24th August 2019 | A Team

Greenway Hall V Wolstanton ( Home ) 1.30 pm


Thursday 29th August 2019 | Seniors

Seniors V Barlaston ( Away ) 10 am


Monday 9th September 2019 | Seniors

Seniors V Uttoxeter ( Away ) 10 am


Tuesday 10th September 2019 | Seniors

Ken Holdcroft Shield


Saturday 14th September 2019 | A Team

Greenway Hall V Trentham Park ( Home ) 1.30 pm


Monday 16th September 2019 | Seniors

Seniors V Barlaston ( Home )


Thursday 19th September 2019 | Seniors

Seniors V Trentham ( Home ) 10 am


Monday 23rd September 2019 | Seniors

Seniors V Uttoxeter ( Home ) 10 am


Saturday 28th September 2019 | A Team

Greenway Hall V Burslem ( Home )